HCTC grads include Knott students

Hazard Community and Technical College honored a total of 646 students for receiving 1,409 credentials during Commencement exercises held Saturday, May 10, in the John Combs Arena of Perry County Central High School.

Those students honored from Knott County are:

Susan Nichole Adams of Sassafras, Lakeisha Mashae Jacobs Alich of Pippa Passes, Jordan Arlie Amburgey of Pine Top, Kayla Nicole Amburgey of Leburn, Shannon L. Amburgey of Leburn, Janet  Ashley of Pippa Passes, Elizabeth Jane Bentley of Littcarr, Evan Thomas Bentley of Hindman, Victoria Elizabeth Blair of Redfox, Deborah A. Breeding of Littcarr; and

Melissa Joanne Bush of Leburn, Stephen Tyrel Calhoun of Leburn, Nathan Aaron Caudill of Topmost, Robert Kain Caudill of Hindman, Adna Herald Collins of Mallie, Corey Devin Collins of Hindman, Kevin Scott Collins of Mallie, Amy  Combs of Redfox, Jenaly Bingil Combs of Leburn, Kelly Nicole Combs of Redfox; and

Tiffany Michelle Combs of Hindman, Jimmie  Combs Jr. of Fisty, Larry Trent Conley of Hindman, Jordan Keith Cornett of Hindman, Leah Rae Cornett of Mallie, Margueritte  Cornett of Redfox, Brandon  Cox of Littcarr, Stephanie Nichole Crager of Mallie, Deona R. Dobson of Hindman, Pari Kaye Beigi Fields of Emmalena; and

Carter  Francis of Fisty, Dakota Elias Hall of Pippa Passes, Billy J. Helton of Fisty, Melanie Cheryl Hoffman of Leburn, Tiffany Jean Hurley of Topmost, Nathan D. Jacobs of Hindman, Chasity Crystal Jones of Hindman, Jaimee  Jones of Hindman, Morgan Shyenne Kilgore of Hindman, Samantha Joyce King of Kite; and

Sarah Kay Klopp of Mallie, Lindsey Kelly McDermott of Hindman, Tyler Jeffrey McIntyre of Emmalena, Kayla Danielle Miller of Vest, Allison Seira Mullins of Hazard, Jamie Lynn Owens of Fisty, Heather Rena Owsley of Vest, Stephanie Michelle Profitt of Hindman, Thomas Henderson Reynolds of Sassafras, Heather Lynn Ritchie of Vest; and

Sydney Paige Roark of Sassafras, Bobby Ray Roberts of Topmost, Nason Zachary Roberts of Hindman, Corey Blake Short of Leburn, Keisha Dawn Short of Pippa Passes, Casey Jenae Slone of Pippa Passes, Ethan Kane Slone of Pippa Passes, Kayla Renee Slone of Kite, Norman Dale Slone of Hindman, Susan Nicole Slone of Littcarr; and

George Larry Smith of Hazard, Leota Mariea Smith of Carrie, Timmy Austin Smith of Leburn, Dalton Blake Stamper of Pine Top, Amanda Nicole Terry of Hindman, Jarred Austin Waddles of Topmost, Kommi Lynnette Webb of Hindman, Misty Dawn Weber of Littcarr, and Tesia  Wicker of Hindman.

Find the Troublesome Creek Times at local stores in Knott and surrounding counties or subscribe to the Times at (606)-785-5134